资讯
员工关顾及成长计划

员工是每一所企业最重要的资产,「历新管理」同样深信员工在工作上的培训,在周遭的喜乐与困难、在体能上的训练、在家庭上的生活平衡,对员工整体的表现有着密切的关系。RMC致力于培训和发展旗下的员工,并在周六上午轮流实施连续培训计划。我们相信持续的培训计划可以增强员工的知识,技能和能力,并使我们的团队有能力实现我们的目标。

 

  1. 有见及此,我们的董事长陈先生于二零零六年七月开展了一连串的关顾员工的活动。
  2. 从2006年7月开始每月活动日 — 在每月的第一个星期六打羽毛球或其他活动。
  3. 自2006年12月以来,第一个为员工开展的活动被命名为“SHEMA”(犹太人聚会,意为“聆听”)。是次活动为管理层提供了一个能够了解员工对工作和生活的关注和困难的机会。自2012年以来,“SHEMA”已更改为“运营审查与员工关顾”。
  4. 工作与生活的平衡 — “SHEMA”开展后,自2007年9月起,管理层实施了“每月一次,五天工作”计划。该活动的目的不仅是每月提供一次半天假期,同时鼓励员工利用这个早上陪伴家人,协助配偶,与孩子共聚天伦,凝造一个漫长的周末假期。
  5. 自2007年2月起进行“持续培训”。持续培训涵盖“技术”和“非技术”之培训。
  6. 整理”不仅是一项活动,而且还符合ISO要求。每个季度都有一个额外的星期六。我们会处理所有数据备份,归档和工作场所之清洁。这项活动既可以培养控制文件管理系统的能力,又是良好的团队精神活动。该计划自2007年9月开始。

News
Staff Care and Training Programme

Staff is our most valuable asset.  RMC believes our staff's performance is closely related to their continuous training, emotional balance, physical training and the harmony of their family.  RMC are committed to train and develop our staff and have implemented continuous training programs on Saturday mornings in rotate. We believe continuous training programmes can enhance our staff's knowledge, skills, and capabilities and equip our team in achieving our goals.

 

  1. Our Director Mr Chan has started a series of staff concerning activities since July of 2006.
  2. Monthly Activity Day was commenced since July of 2006 – Playing badminton or other activity on every first Saturday of the month
  3. The first staff concerning activity, named "SHEMA" (Assembly of Jewish, means 'Hearing') was commenced since December of 2006. The activities provide a chance to the management level to understand our staff's concerning and difficulties, both works and life.  "SHEMA" had renamed "Operation Review and Staff Care" since 2012.
  4. Work-Life Balance – As a result of "SHEMA", the Management implemented the "Five Day Work, Once a Month" programme, which was commenced since September of 2007.  This activity's purpose does not just provide a half-day off once a month, but also encourage staff to spend this morning staying with their elderly, assisting his/her spouse, and parenting with kids in a long weekend.
  5. "Continuous Training" was commenced since February of 2007.  The continuous training covers both "technical" and "non-technical" training.
  6. "Tidy-up" is not just an activity but also the compliance of ISO requirements.  For each quarter, there will be an extra Saturday.  We carry out all data backup, filing and workplace cleaning altogether.  This activity cultivates both systematic document controls and also is a good Team building exercise.  This programme has commenced since September of 2007.