关于RMC
主要成员
  • 陈德贤先生,
    公司董事

    工料測量學(榮譽學士)
    建築管理學深造文憑
    建築法律及仲裁深造文憑
    香港測量師學會資深會員
    英國皇家特許測量師學會會員
    英國特許建造師學會會員
    英國特許仲裁師協會會員(仲裁)(調解)
    香港仲裁師學會資深會員
    註冊專業測量師(工料測量)

    自一九九叁年起,陈先生一直领导历新管理顾问有限公司向前发展,且拥有超过32年的专业测量经验。陈先生担任诉讼仲裁的专业证人。同时,陈先生也拥有在香港、澳门和中国项目的规划和工料测量实践的广泛认识。

    陈先生拥有多个专业资格,包括为香港测量师学会资深会员、英国皇家特许测量师学会会员、英国特许建造师学会会员、英国特许仲裁师协会学会会员、香港仲裁师学会资深会员,而且是香港註册专业测量师(工料测量)。

     

  • 黄志华先生,
    总经理

    工料测量硕士
    仲裁研究生文凭
    英国皇家特许测量师学会会员
    建筑索赔专业协会成员
    香港仲裁学会会员

    黄先生从事建筑界超过25年以上,分别在不同的总承包商、机电分包商和酒店发展商担任工料测量顾问,所以他拥有丰富经验处理不同类型的建筑项目包括预算评估、采购策划、工程造价咨询及磋商、合同分析及管理、工程索赔及解决争议。

    黄先生由2012年加入历新管理顾问有限公司,他向客户提供多元化顾问服务,包括工料测量、工程结算、合同管理和索赔风险评估等。

  • 王慧妍小姐,
    工料测量经理

    地产及建设测量学(荣誉)理学士
    香港测量师学会会员
    注册专业测量师(工料测量)

     

    王小姐拥有接近10年专业工料测量的经验,涉足的范围广阔,曾经在发展商、总承包商和顾问公司担任管理职务,处理香港和澳门大型土木工程、基础设施(包括高铁、轻铁、高架桥和水处理设施)、建筑和地基项目的财务、合同和项目管理方面的工作。

    王小姐为香港测量师学会会员及香港注册专业测量师。

    她熟悉处理的项目,包括但不限于,合同前和合同后管理、可行性研究、预计估算、工程价值、合同管理、利益相关者管理、索赔进度、延误和保险索赔以及最终结算书处理等等,在各个相关方面,王小姐都拥有丰富的经验。

About RMC
Our Key Members
  • Mr. D. Y. Ricky Chan,
    Director

    BSc. (Hons) Quantity Surveying
    PgD Const Mgt. (Bath)
    PgD Const Law & Arb.
    FHKIS MRICS MCIOB
    MCIArb (Arb.) (Med.) FHKIArb RPS (QS)

    Ricky has been leading RMC since 1993. With over 32 years on professional surveying experiences, Ricky acts as an expert witness in connection with litigation arbitration proceedings. He also has had extensive acquaintance with project planning and quantity surveying practice in Hong Kong, Macau and PRC.

    Furthermore, Ricky is a fellow member of Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors, full members of Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors, Chartered Institute of Building, Chartered Institute of Arbitrator and fellow member of Hong Kong Institute of Arbitrator, as well as a Registered Professional Surveyor (QS) in Hong Kong.

  • Mr.C.W.Raymond Wong,
    General Manager

    MSc. Quantity Surveying
    Pg. Dip Arbitration
    MRICS, MICCP, AHKIArb

    Raymond has involved in various construction projects in the past 25 years from Consultant QS, Main Contractor, M&E Contractor, Hotel Developer.  He has substantial experience in handling all aspects of a variety of major building projects from preparing cost plan / estimate to tendering; material procurement and work subletting; valuation of works in progress for both the Main Contract and the Sub-Contracts levels; liaison, analysis and preparation of contract variations, progress claims and delay claims;  negotiation for settlement of Final Account.

    Raymond has joined Rick’s Management Consultancy Ltd since 2012. He provides QS/Claims consultancy service for measurement / valuation of works, preparation of final account, contract administration and claims assessments to our clients.

  • Ms. W. I. Yan Wong,
    Quantity Surveying Manager

    BSc. (Hons) Quantity Surveying
    MHKIS, RPS (QS)

    Yan has near 10 years wide range of professional quantity surveying experiences and is specialized in the financial, contractual and project management aspects in large scale of Civil, Infrastructure (XRL, LRT, Viaduct & Water Treatment), Building and Foundation projects in Hong Kong and Macau as managerial role in client, contractor and consultant firms.

     

    Yan is a member of The Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors and Registered Professional Surveyor (QS) in Hong Kong. She has solid and extensive experience in both pre- and post-contract administration, feasibility studies, budget estimate, value engineering, contract management, stakeholder management, progress claims, delay & insurance claims, and settlement of final account.