其他資料
聲明及版權

歷新管理顧問(RMC) 不會就任何錯誤、遺漏或錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或暗示的)承擔任何責任。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據歷新管理顧問網站所載的資料而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),歷新管理顧問概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

歷新管理顧問(RMC)有絕對酌情權隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯本網址上的各項資料而無須給予任何理由。使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載的各項資料或與本網站有關連的各項資料,並應在根據該等資料行事前,參照原本發佈的文本以核實該等資料,及徵詢獨立意見。

歷新管理顧問(RMC)是本網站內所有內容(包括但不限於所有文本、影像、平面圖像、照片、動畫、音效、錄像片段、數據或其他材料的匯編)的版權擁有人。除非事先得到歷新管理顧問的書面授權,任何人不能複製、改編、分發、發佈及提供此等版權作品。

此中文版權告示為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準

如欲複製此網站任何內容,請聯絡info@rmccn.com.

Disclaimer & Copyright Statement

RMC will not be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations concerning, (whether express or implied), any such information, and will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the information delivered on the RMC Website.

RMC is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on the RMC Website at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with the RMC Website and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.

RMC is the owner of the copyright of all contents contained herein, including but not limited to all text, images, graphics, photographs, animation, audio and video clips and compilation of data or other materials. Any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyrighted works to any party is not allowed unless prior written authorisation is obtained from RMC.

This Copyright Notice has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

For any form of content reproduction of this website, please contact